Board of Directors

Salmon River Fine Arts Center

The Board of Directors oversee the fiduciary obligations of operating the organization, soliciting funds and resources, adopting sound, ethical and legal governance and guiding the organization towards a sustainable future in order to fulfill its mission. Our board members come from different fields and backgrounds, enhancing problem solving and strengthening leadership.

Ann Buchau President
Tom Lambert Vice President
Anna Blachman Treasurer
Karen Wheeler Secretary
Diane Melnik Director
Joan Mullen Director
Mary Price Director
Patricia A. Tanner Director
Judy Van Wie Director
Kate Walsh Director

Advisory Board

Shawn P. Doyle
Marjorie Ledden